Staff Directory

Ralston School Administration

Principal Stacey Nunweiler

staceynunweiler@prrd8.ca

Ext. 2901
 

Ralston Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Evelyn Squires evelynsquires@prrd8.ca Ext. 2900
Assistant Michelle McHugh michellemchugh@prrd8.ca           
       

Ralston School Counsellor

School Counsellor (FSLW) Allison Frey allisonfrey@prrd8.ca 403-878-4493

Ralston Teachers

Sonia Stanton SCE Exchange Teacher soniastanton@prrd8.ca Ext. 2913
Jenny Otter  SCE Exchange Teacher jennyotter@prrd8.ca Ext. 2903
Jennifer Kennedy  Grade 1

jenniferkennedy@prrd8.ca

Ext. 2916
Christina Rose Grade  2 christinarose@prrd8.ca Ext. 2909
Tessa Tuff Grade 3 tessatuff@prrd8.ca Ext. 2905
Nadine Sulz

Grade 4 
Classroom Resources

nadinesulz@prrd8.ca Ext. 2914

Tanis Wendt

Alan Levesque

Grade 5 

Classroom Resources

taniswendt@prrd8.ca

alanlevesque@prrd8.ca

Ext. 2917
Wade Carrier Grade 6/7  wadecarrier@prrd8.ca Ext. 2915
Jocelyn Encinas Grade 8/9 jocelynencinas@prrd8.ca Ext. 2907
Ken Myers Gr 4 - 9 Social Studies kenmyers@prrd8.ca Ext. 2910

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Jenny Bonville jennybonville@prrd8.ca  
EA Support Staff Teresa Paul teresapaul@prrd8.ca  
EA Support Staff Gail Williston gailwilliston@prrd8.ca  
EA Support Staff Michelle McHugh michellemchugh@prrd8.ca                 
Librarian  Finny Hansen  finnyhansen@prrd8.ca  
Custodian Ray Herrell raymondherrell@prrd8.ca  
Custodian Tina Schlosser tinascholosser@prrd8.ca