Staff Directory

Ralston School Administration

Principal Ken Myers kenmyers@prrd8.ca Ext. 2901
Vice Principal Trent Rayner trentrayner@prrd8.ca Ext. 2902

Ralston Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Evelyn Squires evelynsquires@prrd8.ca Ext. 2900
Assistant Michelle McHugh michellemchugh@prrd8.ca  
Librarian Finny Hansen finnyhansen@prrd8.ca Ext. 2912

Ralston School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW Allison Frey allisonfrey@prrd8.ca 403-878-4493

Ralston Teachers

Sonia Stanton SCE Exchange Teacher soniastanton@prrd8.ca Ext. 2903/2913
Christina Rose Grade 1 & French christinarose@prrd8.ca Ext. 2909
Tanis Wendt Grade  2 taniswendt@prrd8.ca Ext. 2917
Tessa Tuff Grade 3 tessatuff@prrd8.ca Ext. 2905
Nadine Sulz

Grade 4 

Classroom Resources

nadinesulz@prrd8.ca Ext. 2914
Stacey Nunweiler Grade 5 & CST staceynunweiler@prrd8.ca Ext. 2906
Jennifer Herrell  Grade 6/7/8 jenniferherrell@prrd8.ca Ext. 2916
Jocelyn Encinias Grade 7/8/9 jocelynencinias@prrd8.ca Ext. 2907
Ian Spiers    ianspiers@prrd8.ca Ext. 2915

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Jenny Bonville   jennybonville@prrd8.ca
EA Support Staff Teresa Paul   teresapaul@prrd8.ca
EA Support Staff Gail Williston   gailwilliston@prrd8.ca
EA Support Staff Michelle McHugh   michellemchugh@prrd8.ca                  
EA Support Staff Jennifer Bennett   jenniferbennett@prrd8.ca
Custodian Ray Herrell   rayherrell@prrd8.ca
Custodian Louise Doyle   louisedoyle@prrd8.ca